The three Township Trustees and the Fiscal Officer are elected to four-year terms in non-partisan elections.  Trustees are responsible for overall administration of the township services.  The Fiscal Officer handles all financial matters, and is the keeper of all township records.

Michael Stevens, President
Keith Blowers, Vice President
Sean Roseman, Trustee
Cynthia Meismer, Fiscal Officer